Incoming Spring Intern

Hello everyone! My name is Annika and I am a senior majoring in Horticulture with an emphasis in sustainable food systems. This spring I will be an intern at UGArden. I have past farm-work experience from the UGArden Club, Williams Farm, and Baker Springs Farm. I am beyond excited to get my hands and clothes dirty as I expand my knowledge on growing food to benefit the community.

See you in 2017!

15181129_1276803919049109_2644022826299939817_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

