Jacob Corless

FullSizeRender (1)Hello! My name is Jacob Corless and I am thankful for this opportunity! I’m a third year Agriscience and Environmental Systems major and this will be my first semester out at UGArden as an intern. After taking a few plant science classes, I have come to appreciate organic farming and gardening practices and am excited to have the chance to turn my knowledge into experience. I’m also taking Organic Ag. Systems in the greenhouse complex on South Milledge which will allow me to spend the majority of my Mondays and Fridays either outside at the farm or nearby in the greenhouses! I’ll be recording my activities, happenings, and feelings weekly as a way to reflect on the experience as a whole. Come out to UGArden and say hey!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

