Edna Ayala Sol

Hi everyone! my name is Edna I am Salvadorian and a senior student of the Environment and Development department at Pan-American Agriculture School, Zamorano in Honduras. this semester I’ll be doing my internship at UGArden and working with all of you, I love the nature and animals so that’s  why I’m study in a agricultural university so I’ve learned about many things like agriculture, sustainable development, environmental management and also I hope to learn more at UGArden.11998454_10206684317300564_580319987_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

