Lindsay Davies

10345552_10153095507503854_3051390880552926928_n (1)

Hello folks, my name is Lindsay and I’m UGArden’s chief entomologist, golden raspberry connoisseur, and brussels sprout smuggler. I first began working with UGArden as their Volunteer Coordinator as an Americorps VISTA. After completing my year of service, I began my Master’s in Horticulture, working under David Berle. My research focuses on decreasing squash bug populations in organic systems. You can usually find me snacking on some sort of delicious vegetable at the farm and elated because I’m not writing my thesis at that point in time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

