Zucchzilla!!!

While I’m sure there have been zucchinis even larger than this one, I’ve never seen one this big. When I was a child, my parents would send in photos like this of the things we grew to the Georgia Farmers Market Bulletin, and we’d hope it would be published. What a testament this one is to the power of organic agriculture being able to produce such immense crops.

My photos here aren’t of the best quality, the okra, tomato, and my hand are good for scale.

039

047

Brian Holcombe  |  9.20.15

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

